28east

Politics, religion, and culture where East meets West

Cut loose

with one comment

More dedicated readers will have realized that I have not posted recently. This is due to a difficulty that will likely plague me for the next few months — I no longer have a computer.

Though I should still be able to compose posts, like this one, from less-mobile computers as I am able to access them, the frequency of such posts will certainly decrease.

I hope that those who have found this blog worth perusing will not be discouraged. If I am unable to resolve the issue in the near future, I should certainly be back on track within seven months.

Cheers,

M. James

Written by M. James

November 18, 2012 at 1:15 pm

Posted in News

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Luc Issa

    November 18, 2012 at 9:20 pm


Leave a Reply

